Friends of Seddon School

Seddon School has a very energetic Friends group that works in close liaison with the school. They are commited to funding the purchase of library books, sports equipment and actively fundraise for other projects that will enhance the facitities used by the students.

The continuation of this enthusiastic group is dependent on community support. If you would like to support or know more about the Friends of Seddon School please contact the school office.

President  Heather Yianakis
Secretary  Nicky Black
Treasurer  Karen Powell

Committee Members:

Raychel van Asch         Kama Watson         Jo Campbell

Brigid Hammond           Jenny Buck             Shelley Avery

Lyn Knappstein             Lynley Newman      Jo Jones

Tania Pringle                 Michelle Renner      Maria Ryan

Simon Barker                Anna Muir

Sandra Jermyn